Honda Jazz (Fit)

Winning back-to-back awards and still the most reliable car model in the UK, the Jazz is for those looking for a compact, robust and versatile run-about.

  1. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    23
    Updated:
    Thursday 1st Dec, 2016 at 7:27pm
  2. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    8516
    Updated:
    Monday 28th Nov, 2016 at 7:58pm
  3. Needs Repair Tall Boy

    Bought as my first car, fell in love with its quirky looks...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    70
    Updated:
    Monday 21st Nov, 2016
  4. Daily Driver Jazzway

    Our first Honda. A Jazz 1.4 Elegance iShift (2010) Storm Silver
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1794
    Updated:
    Saturday 5th Nov, 2016
  5. Needs Repair Tall Boy

    My first car, she needs a bit of love. Restoration/Project.
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    209
    Updated:
    Thursday 29th Sep, 2016
  6. User Rating:
    4.5/5,
    Views:
    226
    Updated:
    Sunday 11th Sep, 2016
  7. Daily Driver SIL Jazz

    Latest addition to my Honda family - my SIL's car
    User Rating:
    4/5,
    Views:
    135
    Updated:
    Monday 5th Sep, 2016
  8. Daily Driver Katto

    Swapped my 145,000+ miles Yaris with this Jazz on one of my...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    3964
    Updated:
    Thursday 1st Sep, 2016
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    160
    Updated:
    Tuesday 9th Aug, 2016
  10. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    421
    Updated:
    Friday 29th Jul, 2016
  11. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    317
    Updated:
    Wednesday 25th May, 2016
  12. Daily Driver my wee run about

    3rd Jazz EX, 15th Honda, maybes more maybes less???
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1030
    Updated:
    Saturday 7th May, 2016
  13. Daily Driver Ozzies Hybrid

    My Jazz Hybrid is a driving school tuition car, hence the...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    715
    Updated:
    Saturday 23rd Apr, 2016
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    485
    Updated:
    Saturday 16th Apr, 2016
  15. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    358
    Updated:
    Monday 21st Mar, 2016
Loading...