2004 Honda Civic Type-S - CCTV Camera Discussion

Discussion in 'Off-Topic Chat' started by Nighthawk, Saturday 4th Oct, 2014.

1. Nighthawk Guest

United Kingdom Richard Milton Keynes
    Make sure the camera only covers your private property, also make sure it has time/date hardcoded onto the footage to make it admissable in court if you ever have to use it.

Last edited by a moderator: Monday 6th Oct, 2014
  2. RogerH69 Premium Member Club Supporter

South Africa Roger Oxford, UK
    Will do. Thanks. next door neighbour is a builder by trade and said he'd sort out the fitting for us, so I think he might be keen to get coverage of his garden too, so we may go for 2 cameras.

3. Nighthawk Guest