1. DC5Cassie Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

United Kingdom Cassie Northamptonshire
  2. DC5Cassie Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

DC5Cassie updated Cassie's Integra Type-R DC5

View updates to this showcase item...

3. SpeedyGee Administrator Staff Team

England Speedy Birmingham
    Any plans for "Terry" or do you prefer to keep him as standard, no mods ?

4. Nighthawk Guest

United Kingdom Richard Milton Keynes
    I like the fact you did your own servicing on him, as @SpeedyGee has mentioned, what plans do you have for him?

5. DC5Cassie Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

I'm not afraid of doing my own work where I can, although I admit I'm no mechanical expert and some things are out of my depth. I'll give most things a try though.

Cosmetically I want to keep him as standard as possible. I have a constant battle in my head as to whether I should lower him a little bit, tastefully. I do have plans to have him fully polybushed in the next few months though. Aside from that not much else, and just replace bits when needed (rad looks a bit untidy).

6. Nighthawk Guest

Well feel free to ask whatever advice you like here and we will happily try to help you out with him.

DC5Cassie likes this.
  7. DC5Cassie Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Thanks @Nighthawk

I downloaded the RSX workshop manual. That's 2050 pages of reading to get through. It'll be like reading Lord of the Rings all over again.

Nighthawk likes this.
  8. DC5Cassie Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

So yesterday I decided it was time to remove the front end off the Integra. I broke 4 clips and discovered 2 were missing in the process .... Honda love their clips!