Introductions Hello all newb to honda

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by daz2208, Sunday 23rd Aug, 2015.

1. daz2208 Junior Member ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

United Kingdom darren wolverhampton
    As title complete newb to Honda currently got 2003 Honda Civic sport 1.6 had it 5 days and im a bit concerned over power steering so please feel free to advise my esp light is not on it lights up when I key ignition/start car but goes straight out steering when stopped is light and eay when driving its tight and feels like I have to correct every turn (if you understand me) just don't feel right

Zebster likes this.
  2. Nels Moderator Staff Team

:welcome: to HK Darren.
    I'm sure the more technically-minded members will be able to help with your query.

3. daz2208 Junior Member ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

cheers nels I hope so thanks for the welcome

4. chris2982 Premium Member Club Supporter

United Kingdom Chris Rowlands Gill
    :welcome:

5. legend-ary Moderator Staff Team

United Kingdom Legend The Big Smoke
    Dear Lords of Honda Karma, forgive me if I am wrong but I would like to answer this query from the minimum knowledge that I posses.. If I have made a grave mistake and am completely wrong please feel free to correct. *fingers crossed*:dunce: