Introductions Hey hondabrothers, greetings from Ukraine !

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by littlebo, Thursday 25th Sep, 2014.

1. littlebo Remaps & Tuning Trader

Canada Serge Vancouver
    Hey boys and girls , im Sergey, Honda junkie. All my free time im playing with Accords and their K engines , build em , tune and squeeze the juice out of em. I have 5 years of experience in K tune and developed few interesting solutions like reflash ( remap ) . Need an advice - just ask , and ill do my best to compile a balanced setup for your needs. Im happy to join your community and proud to see so many clean and well maintained hondas :Smile:

John Dickson likes this.
  2. SpeedyGee Administrator Staff Team

England Speedy Birmingham
    Welcome to Honda Karma, Sergey :Hey:

Good to have you on board mate.

3. Nels Moderator Staff Team

Welcome to HK Sergey. :welcome:

4. balllus Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Marcin
    Welcome :welcome:

5. Zoot Valued Contributor ★ ★ ★ ☆ ☆

Scotland Ron Leeds
    Welcome to HK, it's THE club for Honda owners.

6. FirstHonda Premium Member Club Supporter

Welcome aboard. Hope you find some useful advice here :Smile:

:welcome::sparta:

7. John Dickson Expert Advisor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Hello Sergey and welcome to HK :welcome: from your fellow Honda junkies! :lol:

Please upload some pictures of your car to our club garage section when you get a chance. Would love to see some pictures of it.

Looking forward to seeing it. Is the bronze a standard Honda colour as I can't recall if we got that in UK on 7th Generation.

8. Nighthawk Guest

United Kingdom Richard Milton Keynes
    Welcome Sergey

I look forward to seeing pics of your car in our garage.

9. littlebo Remaps & Tuning Trader

Canada Serge Vancouver