Introductions Hi everyone.

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Accord-twin-2, Friday 18th May, 2012.

1. Accord-twin-2 Junior Member ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Hi all!

Just bought my second accord last weekend.
    Tourer this time round (not sure my new dog would appreciate the saloon boot:Fear:).
    enjoying the forum already, going to attempt my first Honda service tomorrow, so if you don't hear from me all is going well.

Ooh, by the way, not only am I an newbie to AOC but also I'm a newbie to forums in general so be nice.....please.
    This is also the second time I've written this post as I managed to press the wrong button and close the tab before posting, good start.
  2. Ichiban Founder Staff Team

England CJ Leeds
    Nice Into bud, I had a laugh at your post :Rolf: You won't get wrong with the Tourer. if you need any help with the service please let us know we are a friendly bunch and happy to help.
  3. Malibu Top Contributor ★ ★ ★ ★ ☆

Welcome on board hope you enjoy the forum & look forward to your feedback/input

I agree with you, Tourers are just the best for the family pet!!!, just love mine & would be lost without it.
  4. Accord-twin-2 Junior Member ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Well the first DIY service was a success!
    amazing the difference it makes.

Mmmm what next, got my petrol (diesel) head bug back.......
  5. accord-twin-1 Junior Member ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

thanks very much for the service i agree it does make a difference
  6. Ichiban Founder Staff Team

England CJ Leeds
    :GoodJob: it not that hard is it .
  7. JayBird Junior Member ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Welcome! One thing to keep in mind, everyone was new to the concept of forums at one time or another. It may take a little getting used to, but you will be a pro at posting on forums in no time. :Smile: Hope to see you around shortly.
  8. Accord-twin-2 Junior Member ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆