Introductions intro

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by ricksmith, Monday 24th Mar, 2014.

1. ricksmith Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Hi all
    My name is rick and I'm from nottingham. Have had honda's since 2005 and been impressed. Only had Jazz's nothing special. Just purchased an ex Jazz with a few toys on it and everything is fine. ...lets hope it stsys that way. I'm sure it will.
    Thanks
    rick

2. Nels Moderator Staff Team

Welcome to Rick.
    :Hey:

3. AccordCU2 Expert Advisor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Welcome to HK Rick.

4. Doc Expert Advisor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Matt Peterborough
    Welcome to HK.

5. Racy Jace Expert Advisor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Welcome Rick.

6. ricksmith Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Hi all
    Thanks for your welcome.
    Rick

7. ricksmith Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

I have some service items left over from my GD1 Jazz. Bearing in mind I am a newbie am I allowed to advertise them for sale or do I have to have so many posts???
    Thanks

8. DeviateDefiant Co-Founder Staff Team

United Kingdom Leo Northants
    Welcome to the club Rick, nice to have another Jazz owner on board :Smile:

Take a look here mate.

9. Chunkylover53 Expert Advisor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Hi mate, feel free to upload a few pics of your ride :Hey:

10. Primarycare Expert Advisor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

United Kingdom Primary c Northampton
    Hi and welcome.

Only a Jazz ! It's a Honda :Smile: your home bud..

Jazz is a cracking little car

11. John Dickson Expert Advisor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Welcome to HK Rick.

12. Primarycare Expert Advisor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Like the Yam is that your FJ?

13. ricksmith Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Hi
    Yes it was. Sold it along with the other 5. Had them for many many years. Good motorcycle thats why I had so many.
    That one in the pic was a cracker really should have kept it but I should have kept my gd1jazz but didn't.
    Regards
    Rick

14. Primarycare Expert Advisor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★