Introductions New Honda CR-V Owner from Canada

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by AspenK24, Monday 27th Oct, 2014.

1. AspenK24 Junior Member ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

AspenK24 Manitoba, Canada
    Hello All I am new to Honda and my first car I purchased is a 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD. So far I love the car and is very impressed with the fuel economy for this car. Before this car I had a 2012 Ford Focus Hatchback Titanium model, never again Ford.

Looking forward to engaging conversations about Honda vehicles.

2. Nighthawk Guest

United Kingdom Richard Milton Keynes
    Aspen - Welcome to Honda Karma :welcome:

Always good to have some members from over the pond as such. Tell us some more about her. I assume she is brand new being a 2014 model? Is she a family car? Just something for a bit of fun?

Look forward to seeing more pictures of her in the Club Garage and hearing more about her.

3. Nels Moderator Staff Team

Welcome to HK @AspenK24. :welcome:
    Good to have another Canadian member. Looking forward to seeing and reading more about her.
    Please feel free to ask away. We have a great set of CR-V owners who are very helpful.

4. DeviateDefiant Co-Founder Staff Team

United Kingdom Leo Northants
    Welcome to the club @AspenK24, you're going to make many of our CR-V owners jealous with the K24, across the pond here we only have the N16, N22 and R20 :Laughing:

Look forward to seeing some pictures and hearing about future mods/accessories going on!

5. AspenK24 Junior Member ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Thank you for the warm welcome!