Introductions New USA guy here

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Andy_22, Sunday 21st Sep, 2014.

1. Andy_22 New Member Getting Started

Andy
    Just wanted to leave this here. I'm new to HK and I'm very excited to be part of this new community. I am a technician for honda in the US so I do know the workings of most of the cars. You guys/gals in the UK have some models or variants that we don't have so I'm not familiar with those.

I can get you any part from the US for Honda, Accura, Nissan & Hyundai. I think it would be best if you have the part number and then I can get a price and shipping quote for you. If you don't have the part number I can go off a picture and I'll send back an image to varify correct part.

I am looking for parts for my CR-V & my S14 240sx (your S14 200sx/Silvia)

2. ArcticFire-Account Closed Banned Getting Started

Scotland Graham Scotland
    Welcome. Not sure if you are here to join in or to just sell? Lol

3. Andy_22 New Member Getting Started

Andy
    Yeah wasn't to descriptive in that was I. I'm here to help. I know technical details about the Hondas & accura we have here which "should" be the same as yours. So I can give/get info as a dealership that the common person doesn't have access to

Also I know people want what they can't get which is another thing I can help with. There are a few items I want but don't have access to. I'm sure it's the same there. I'm not looking to start a business or anything just be that one link everyone has been searching for. When/if anyone wants a part I'll get it at my cost.

4. Nighthawk Guest

United Kingdom Richard Milton Keynes
    Hello and welcome from the other side of the world to HK. I believe our Honda Accords Gen 7s are the same as your Acura TSX gen 1's with just a few differences. Alot of diesels over here.

On a seperate note, your avatar, I assume congrats are in order, that looks like a newborn to me.

5. John Dickson Expert Advisor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★