Body, Paint & Styling Photoshop

Discussion in '7th Generation (2003-2008) [Acura TSX]' started by suru66, Sunday 26th May, 2013.

1. suru66 Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

This is only a photoshop with grille n DRL on my car but its what im looking at doing. What u think?

Attached Files:

2. Racy Jace Expert Advisor ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

It looks good:Thumbup:

Have you seen these SIDE SMD I think if you can get them fitted either on the top or bottom of the headlights it would look more like an OEM fitment.

3. suru66 Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Only thing with these is that it would involve messing with the headlight housing and i don't want to touch that. Trying to find DRL's that have the on/off relay, that are bright for under £50. Planning to install myself and im a beginner when it comes to electrics.

4. Viking2142 Junior Member ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

Try have a look at the Ring Automotive Lyra Day/Night DRLs, they will dim at night to add just styling basically when dipped beams are on. I was thinking of getting these soon and i've bought a lot of ring automotive gadgets and always been happy with the. They have about 18 LEDs across and seems to be a nice wide size for a larger car such as the accord, if you check their website out or search on Youtube you can find a video of how they look on some 4x4 if I remember correctly. Also if you wanted they would fit perfectly either side of your number plate and not block the fog lights, though with your fog light design i don't think they would block them to be honest but i suggest you measure it to make sure.

You can get them from eBay for about £45 new and I know a local garage near me where I get my servicing sells them for £55 so maybe you have a local you want to support and could even do you a deal on fitting if you not sure how to wire it all up. Which is a bargain seeing as Halfords sell them for £70.

5. suru66 Club Member ★ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆