2nd Generation (2002-2006)

Chassis Codes: RD4-RD9

  1. Weekend Toy Fee

    Bought this CR-V to replace our Volkswagen Lupo which we had...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    92
    Updated:
    Thursday 19th Jul, 2018
  2. Daily Driver Lionheart

    Owned for six and a half years; used for both my business and...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1210
    Updated:
    Friday 6th Jul, 2018
  3. Previously Owned riding high

    noisy cam chain abs light on vsa light on tidy inside all...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    120
    Updated:
    Monday 2nd Jul, 2018
  4. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    330
    Updated:
    Sunday 1st Jul, 2018
  5. Daily Driver Daily driver

    Honda CR-V 2nd Generation 2.2 diesel sport in bright Milano red
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    93
    Updated:
    Sunday 24th Jun, 2018
  6. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    192
    Updated:
    Tuesday 12th Jun, 2018
  7. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    128
    Updated:
    Saturday 2nd Jun, 2018
  8. Daily Driver 2006 Honda CR-V

    CR-V with factory options including:- factory style pack...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    5816
    Updated:
    Tuesday 29th May, 2018
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    451
    Updated:
    Monday 7th May, 2018
  10. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    456
    Updated:
    Sunday 29th Apr, 2018
  11. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    130
    Updated:
    Sunday 15th Apr, 2018
  12. Needs Repair Looking for parts can you help?

    I'm looking for a few replacement parts for my trustworthy...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    269
    Updated:
    Wednesday 4th Apr, 2018
  13. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    255
    Updated:
    Monday 19th Feb, 2018
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    317
    Updated:
    Monday 29th Jan, 2018
  15. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    4749
    Updated:
    Friday 19th Jan, 2018
Loading...