7th Generation (2001-2005)

Chassis Codes: EM2, EP1-4, ES1-9, EU1-9, EV1

  1. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    619
    Updated:
    Sunday 10th Dec, 2017 at 1:17pm
  2. Daily Driver 2005 Satin Silver EP3

    Recently purchased and now receiving its minor TLC & makeover
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    46
    Updated:
    Tuesday 28th Nov, 2017
  3. Daily Driver Gypsy

    My new automatic and LIFE SAVER. Drives beautifully and ever...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    39
    Updated:
    Sunday 26th Nov, 2017
  4. Family Members Honda Civic

    Honda Civic 1.7tdi, currently SORNed but about to unSORN end...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    582
    Updated:
    Sunday 15th Oct, 2017
  5. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    711
    Updated:
    Tuesday 19th Sep, 2017
  6. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    13850
    Updated:
    Saturday 19th Aug, 2017
  7. Daily Driver The beginning

    My daily drive & first project car. Bought with plenty of...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    800
    Updated:
    Wednesday 2nd Aug, 2017
  8. Daily Driver EP2

    Bought on 100k miles blew 8 valves in the first day of owning...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    772
    Updated:
    Monday 31st Jul, 2017
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1005
    Updated:
    Wednesday 26th Jul, 2017
  10. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    620
    Updated:
    Sunday 23rd Jul, 2017
  11. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    913
    Updated:
    Monday 3rd Jul, 2017
  12. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    5090
    Updated:
    Saturday 24th Jun, 2017
  13. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1210
    Updated:
    Wednesday 21st Jun, 2017
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    986
    Updated:
    Wednesday 17th May, 2017
  15. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    900
    Updated:
    Wednesday 10th May, 2017
Loading...