7th Generation (2003-2008)

Chassis Codes: CL7-9, CM1-6, CN1-2

  1. Previously Owned My Highway Cruiser

    After four years and 180k km with my EP4 (7th generation)...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    54
    Updated:
    Tuesday 25th Apr, 2017 at 2:31pm
  2. User Rating:
    4.6666666666667/5,
    Views:
    2323
    Updated:
    Saturday 22nd Apr, 2017 at 6:38pm
  3. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    911
    Updated:
    Thursday 20th Apr, 2017 at 10:27am
  4. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2242
    Updated:
    Thursday 30th Mar, 2017
  5. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    15693
    Updated:
    Sunday 26th Mar, 2017
  6. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1676
    Updated:
    Sunday 19th Mar, 2017
  7. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2469
    Updated:
    Sunday 19th Mar, 2017
  8. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    310
    Updated:
    Tuesday 14th Mar, 2017
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    276
    Updated:
    Sunday 12th Mar, 2017
  10. Daily Driver graham

    daily driven. never had problems but i am really :tut: up...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    264
    Updated:
    Sunday 5th Mar, 2017
  11. Daily Driver PASSED YOU!

    Had my Accord going on 4 years now and she's never let me...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1809
    Updated:
    Tuesday 28th Feb, 2017
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    429
    Updated:
    Sunday 26th Feb, 2017
  13. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    658
    Updated:
    Saturday 25th Feb, 2017
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1250
    Updated:
    Saturday 18th Feb, 2017
  15. Daily Driver LoCo - Potential Roobix replacement

    This ones had a rough life, I bought it to try and bring it...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2792
    Updated:
    Saturday 4th Feb, 2017
Loading...