9th Generation (2012-2017)

Chassis Codes: FB1-8, FG3-4, FK2-3

  1. Previously Owned My Awesome Car

    Rear Seat are magic seats but without locking system....
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1738
    Updated:
    Monday 28th Aug, 2017
  2. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    486
    Updated:
    Saturday 26th Aug, 2017
  3. Previously Owned Civic

    The only "modification" is that a tow bar has been fitted for...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    745
    Updated:
    Monday 31st Jul, 2017
  4. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    830
    Updated:
    Friday 14th Jul, 2017
  5. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1722
    Updated:
    Wednesday 28th Jun, 2017
  6. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    966
    Updated:
    Wednesday 3rd May, 2017
  7. Previously Owned My Partner in Crime

    My previous Civic: for nearly four years and 167k km (100k...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    882
    Updated:
    Tuesday 25th Apr, 2017
  8. Weekend Toy My baby

    My 2016 Civic Type-R CW with carbon iterior
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1248
    Updated:
    Tuesday 14th Mar, 2017
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    415
    Updated:
    Saturday 4th Mar, 2017
  10. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1202
    Updated:
    Monday 27th Feb, 2017
  11. Daily Driver Civic Tourer

    Tourer Lifestyle - Honda Connect 7'' screen, Bi-LED...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    568
    Updated:
    Friday 25th Nov, 2016
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    581
    Updated:
    Sunday 30th Oct, 2016
  13. Family Members 16 plate Civic

    Family member new car after their Volvo S60 decided it wanted...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1240
    Updated:
    Wednesday 24th Aug, 2016
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1184
    Updated:
    Monday 16th May, 2016
  15. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1114
    Updated:
    Friday 6th May, 2016
Loading...