Honda Civic

Over 30 years old and one of the most famous car models of all time, the ever stylish Civic. Currently Honda's best selling model in the UK.

  1. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    18
    Updated:
    Tuesday 22nd May, 2018 at 1:16am
  2. Weekend Toy ED9 CR-X 1.6-16V

    Bought this just for the fun, just to 'own one'.
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    284
    Updated:
    Friday 18th May, 2018
  3. Partner's Car The pumpkin

    Daily short distances, commuter, shopping.... in other words:...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    80
    Updated:
    Wednesday 16th May, 2018
  4. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    868
    Updated:
    Thursday 10th May, 2018
  5. Daily Driver 2003 Honda Civic Type-S

    This is my first Honda. I'm now in the process of changing...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    585
    Updated:
    Tuesday 1st May, 2018
  6. Daily Driver Nighthawk Black EP2

    Bought my second Civic yesterday. Had to travel to Lancaster...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2897
    Updated:
    Sunday 22nd Apr, 2018
  7. Daily Driver Swify

    100% As from factory, probably won’t stay that way for long....
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    233
    Updated:
    Saturday 21st Apr, 2018
  8. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    121
    Updated:
    Wednesday 18th Apr, 2018
  9. Daily Driver DhoTjai

    Honda Civic 1.4i City also known as the famous restricted EJ9...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    2174
    Updated:
    Monday 16th Apr, 2018
  10. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1132
    Updated:
    Monday 16th Apr, 2018
  11. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1275
    Updated:
    Wednesday 11th Apr, 2018
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    69
    Updated:
    Thursday 5th Apr, 2018
  13. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    150
    Updated:
    Friday 30th Mar, 2018
  14. Daily Driver Civic EG9 SiR

    Here I have my EG9 SIR ferio Civic. Plans for the car is full...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    2103
    Updated:
    Sunday 18th Mar, 2018
  15. Daily Driver Opal mint EJ9 by Piechox

    Hello. First, i from Poland but i want see my car :Smile:. I...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    202
    Updated:
    Thursday 1st Mar, 2018
Loading...