Honda Civic

Over 30 years old and one of the most famous car models of all time, the ever stylish Civic. Currently Honda's best selling model in the UK.

  1. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    23
    Updated:
    Thursday 22nd Feb, 2018 at 11:38pm
  2. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    37
    Updated:
    Friday 16th Feb, 2018
  3. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    46
    Updated:
    Thursday 15th Feb, 2018
  4. Daily Driver The Spaceship

    Golden Bronze Metallic paint Driver Assistance Safety Pack...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    44
    Updated:
    Tuesday 13th Feb, 2018
  5. Garaged Honda Civic Gen 2 1981

    2nd Generation Honda Civic 1981, was my main mode of...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    47
    Updated:
    Monday 12th Feb, 2018
  6. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    828
    Updated:
    Sunday 11th Feb, 2018
  7. Daily Driver Nighthawk Black EP2

    Bought my second Civic yesterday. Had to travel to Lancaster...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2577
    Updated:
    Saturday 10th Feb, 2018
  8. Daily Driver 2003 Honda Civic Type-S

    This is my first Honda. I'm now in the process of changing...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    100
    Updated:
    Thursday 8th Feb, 2018
  9. Garaged Katsumi

    Here is my excuse of a car! Bought her for a stupid £400 and...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    65
    Updated:
    Monday 5th Feb, 2018
  10. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    51
    Updated:
    Sunday 4th Feb, 2018
  11. Company Car Civic 1.5 Sport Plus

    2018 Civic 1.5 Sport Plus, Rallye Red, Red Illumination Pack,...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    78
    Updated:
    Monday 29th Jan, 2018
  12. Weekend Toy Toy

    Ek hatchback, d16z6 turbo, tdo5 turbo, 500cc injectors
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    48
    Updated:
    Sunday 28th Jan, 2018
  13. Needs Repair No VTEC No Problem

    A 95 LSI with a D15B2. Non Vtec, low miles, well looked after...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    71
    Updated:
    Saturday 27th Jan, 2018
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    82
    Updated:
    Friday 26th Jan, 2018
  15. Daily Driver Civic

    Civic 5D Lifestyle ADAS 1.8MT mileage 59000km Black -...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    205
    Updated:
    Monday 15th Jan, 2018
Loading...