Honda Civic

Over 30 years old and one of the most famous car models of all time, the ever stylish Civic. Currently Honda's best selling model in the UK.

  1. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    159
    Updated:
    Sunday 19th Nov, 2017 at 9:34am
  2. Daily Driver Civic

    Civic 5D Lifestyle ADAS 1.8MT mileage 59000km Black -...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    48
    Updated:
    Monday 13th Nov, 2017
  3. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    41
    Updated:
    Sunday 12th Nov, 2017
  4. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    309
    Updated:
    Monday 6th Nov, 2017
  5. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    625
    Updated:
    Wednesday 1st Nov, 2017
  6. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    116
    Updated:
    Saturday 28th Oct, 2017
  7. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1403
    Updated:
    Monday 23rd Oct, 2017
  8. Family Members Honda Civic

    Honda Civic 1.7tdi, currently SORNed but about to unSORN end...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    567
    Updated:
    Sunday 15th Oct, 2017
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    267
    Updated:
    Thursday 5th Oct, 2017
  10. Weekend Toy Type-R

    Just upgraded from an Accord to a Type-R, well looked after...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    466
    Updated:
    Sunday 24th Sep, 2017
  11. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    572
    Updated:
    Sunday 24th Sep, 2017
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    702
    Updated:
    Tuesday 19th Sep, 2017
  13. Previously Owned 1991 EE8 Honda CR-X 1.6i VT

    Owned in various guises over a period of years. Started as a...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    478
    Updated:
    Sunday 10th Sep, 2017
  14. Daily Driver Chandler

    daily Driver at the minute. B18 engine swap and rebuild done...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2052
    Updated:
    Saturday 9th Sep, 2017
  15. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    299
    Updated:
    Thursday 7th Sep, 2017
Loading...