Honda Civic

Over 30 years old and one of the most famous car models of all time, the ever stylish Civic. Currently Honda's best selling model in the UK.

  1. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    660
    Updated:
    Wednesday 2nd Aug, 2017
  2. Daily Driver The beginning

    My daily drive & first project car. Bought with plenty of...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    624
    Updated:
    Wednesday 2nd Aug, 2017
  3. Previously Owned Civic

    The only "modification" is that a tow bar has been fitted for...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    664
    Updated:
    Monday 31st Jul, 2017
  4. Daily Driver EP2

    Bought on 100k miles blew 8 valves in the first day of owning...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    642
    Updated:
    Monday 31st Jul, 2017
  5. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    8082
    Updated:
    Sunday 30th Jul, 2017
  6. Daily Driver DhoTjai

    Honda Civic 1.4i City also known as the famous restricted EJ9...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1567
    Updated:
    Saturday 29th Jul, 2017
  7. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    812
    Updated:
    Wednesday 26th Jul, 2017
  8. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    817
    Updated:
    Sunday 23rd Jul, 2017
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    491
    Updated:
    Sunday 23rd Jul, 2017
  10. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    595
    Updated:
    Saturday 22nd Jul, 2017
  11. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    722
    Updated:
    Friday 14th Jul, 2017
  12. Daily Driver Blue EJ9

    Bought this off a friend, few mods, aim to just keep it clean!
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    534
    Updated:
    Tuesday 11th Jul, 2017
  13. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1078
    Updated:
    Tuesday 11th Jul, 2017
  14. Daily Driver Daily Mile Muncher

    50+ MPG overall. Replaced my CL9 as my daily commuter
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    478
    Updated:
    Tuesday 4th Jul, 2017
  15. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    732
    Updated:
    Monday 3rd Jul, 2017
Loading...