Honda CR-V

The luxury compact SUV, sometimes referred to as "Comfortable Runabout Vehicle". First launched in 1995, the CR-V is currently the best-selling SUV worldwide.

  1. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    13
    Updated:
    Monday 13th Aug, 2018 at 11:53am
  2. Weekend Toy Family can

    Its my second car and been used as a family trip car
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    42
    Updated:
    Monday 30th Jul, 2018
  3. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    81
    Updated:
    Tuesday 24th Jul, 2018
  4. Previously Owned Ruby Red

    In standard form but requiring bits and bobs doing plus a few...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    34
    Updated:
    Tuesday 24th Jul, 2018
  5. Weekend Toy Fee

    Bought this CR-V to replace our Volkswagen Lupo which we had...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    47
    Updated:
    Thursday 19th Jul, 2018
  6. Daily Driver Lionheart

    Owned for six and a half years; used for both my business and...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1116
    Updated:
    Friday 6th Jul, 2018
  7. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    74
    Updated:
    Tuesday 3rd Jul, 2018
  8. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    59
    Updated:
    Monday 2nd Jul, 2018
  9. Previously Owned riding high

    noisy cam chain abs light on vsa light on tidy inside all...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    72
    Updated:
    Monday 2nd Jul, 2018
  10. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    267
    Updated:
    Sunday 1st Jul, 2018
  11. Daily Driver Daily driver

    Honda CR-V 2nd Generation 2.2 diesel sport in bright Milano red
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    53
    Updated:
    Sunday 24th Jun, 2018
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    118
    Updated:
    Tuesday 12th Jun, 2018
  13. Daily Driver Eric

    16in alloy wheels fog lights. Side bars. Fitted to improve...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    85
    Updated:
    Monday 11th Jun, 2018
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    233
    Updated:
    Saturday 2nd Jun, 2018
  15. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    93
    Updated:
    Saturday 2nd Jun, 2018
Loading...