Honda FR-V (Edix)

Spacious family car from Honda, and the FR-V a 6 seater which finally ended production in 2011.

  1. Family Members PolePositionHonda

    This is my first Honda, I had 14 cars before, all different...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    32
    Updated:
    Wednesday 13th Jun, 2018
  2. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    59
    Updated:
    Saturday 9th Jun, 2018
  3. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    74
    Updated:
    Thursday 31st May, 2018
  4. Daily Driver FR-V

    Bought my FR-V in april 2018, month ago /at the time of this...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    50
    Updated:
    Wednesday 30th May, 2018
  5. Daily Driver TANK

    Still just about surviving but I get the feeling it's on the...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    228
    Updated:
    Thursday 3rd May, 2018
  6. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    91
    Updated:
    Monday 16th Apr, 2018
  7. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    120
    Updated:
    Saturday 31st Mar, 2018
  8. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    138
    Updated:
    Saturday 10th Mar, 2018
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    166
    Updated:
    Monday 5th Mar, 2018
  10. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    2193
    Updated:
    Monday 5th Feb, 2018
  11. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    308
    Updated:
    Friday 19th Jan, 2018
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    190
    Updated:
    Thursday 28th Dec, 2017
  13. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    260
    Updated:
    Wednesday 20th Dec, 2017
  14. Daily Driver wifes car

    bought at 94000. needs some paint work for rust on the boot...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    321
    Updated:
    Thursday 9th Nov, 2017
  15. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    457
    Updated:
    Sunday 29th Oct, 2017
Loading...