Honda FR-V (Edix)

Spacious family car from Honda, and the FR-V a 6 seater which finally ended production in 2011.

  1. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    46
    Updated:
    Tuesday 7th Aug, 2018
  2. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    552
    Updated:
    Monday 6th Aug, 2018
  3. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    3758
    Updated:
    Wednesday 25th Jul, 2018
  4. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    67
    Updated:
    Wednesday 4th Jul, 2018
  5. Family Members PolePositionHonda

    This is my first Honda, I had 14 cars before, all different...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    60
    Updated:
    Wednesday 13th Jun, 2018
  6. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    95
    Updated:
    Saturday 9th Jun, 2018
  7. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    104
    Updated:
    Thursday 31st May, 2018
  8. Daily Driver FR-V

    Bought my FR-V in april 2018, month ago /at the time of this...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    110
    Updated:
    Wednesday 30th May, 2018
  9. Daily Driver TANK

    Still just about surviving but I get the feeling it's on the...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    279
    Updated:
    Thursday 3rd May, 2018
  10. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    139
    Updated:
    Monday 16th Apr, 2018
  11. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    161
    Updated:
    Saturday 31st Mar, 2018
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    177
    Updated:
    Saturday 10th Mar, 2018
  13. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    208
    Updated:
    Monday 5th Mar, 2018
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    2245
    Updated:
    Monday 5th Feb, 2018
  15. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    354
    Updated:
    Friday 19th Jan, 2018
Loading...