Honda Jazz (Fit)

Winning back-to-back awards and still the most reliable car model in the UK, the Jazz is for those looking for a compact, robust and versatile run-about.

  1. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    556
    Updated:
    Sunday 13th May, 2018
  2. Partner's Car 2017 Jazz 5 door EX Navi 1.3 i-VTEC Manual

    Our new understated commuter, as nothing in the current Honda...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    4489
    Updated:
    Friday 11th May, 2018
  3. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    288
    Updated:
    Monday 16th Apr, 2018
  4. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    13245
    Updated:
    Monday 19th Mar, 2018
  5. Partner's Car Our 1st Jazz - GG6

    Finally found a suitable small Honda to replace 'Our Other Car'
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    4300
    Updated:
    Tuesday 27th Feb, 2018
  6. Family Members Jazz EX

    Illuminated sill garnishes Ambient Footwell Lighting HDD...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    253
    Updated:
    Tuesday 20th Feb, 2018
  7. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1395
    Updated:
    Saturday 10th Feb, 2018
  8. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    219
    Updated:
    Monday 5th Feb, 2018
  9. Partner's Car Jazz

    Was my car, absolutely loved it. Then swapped it with my...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    212
    Updated:
    Thursday 18th Jan, 2018
  10. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    6821
    Updated:
    Tuesday 9th Jan, 2018
  11. Daily Driver daily use

    my first honda a 2003 1.4 Jazz ,low mieage but with a few...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    186
    Updated:
    Friday 24th Nov, 2017
  12. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    634
    Updated:
    Sunday 8th Oct, 2017
  13. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    617
    Updated:
    Tuesday 8th Aug, 2017
  14. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    2113
    Updated:
    Friday 19th May, 2017
Loading...