Honda Jazz (Fit)

Winning back-to-back awards and still the most reliable car model in the UK, the Jazz is for those looking for a compact, robust and versatile run-about.

  1. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    458
    Updated:
    Sunday 8th Oct, 2017
  2. Partner's Car Our 1st Jazz - GG6

    Finally found a suitable small Honda to replace 'Our Other Car'
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    3773
    Updated:
    Monday 14th Aug, 2017
  3. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    12348
    Updated:
    Thursday 10th Aug, 2017
  4. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    402
    Updated:
    Tuesday 8th Aug, 2017
  5. Partner's Car 2017 Jazz 5 door EX Navi 1.3 i-VTEC Manual

    Our new understated commuter, as nothing in the current Honda...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    3767
    Updated:
    Tuesday 27th Jun, 2017
  6. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1849
    Updated:
    Friday 19th May, 2017
  7. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1181
    Updated:
    Friday 19th May, 2017
  8. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1438
    Updated:
    Wednesday 29th Mar, 2017
  9. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    926
    Updated:
    Wednesday 15th Mar, 2017
  10. Daily Driver Katto

    Swapped my 145,000+ miles Yaris with this Jazz on one of my...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    6192
    Updated:
    Sunday 5th Mar, 2017
  11. Daily Driver Jazzy Jeff

    Here's Jazzy Jeff - the new addition to our Honda collection!...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    885
    Updated:
    Thursday 2nd Mar, 2017
  12. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    976
    Updated:
    Monday 13th Feb, 2017
  13. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    561
    Updated:
    Wednesday 1st Feb, 2017
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1183
    Updated:
    Saturday 21st Jan, 2017
  15. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    533
    Updated:
    Wednesday 18th Jan, 2017
Loading...