Honda Prelude

The legendary sports coupé, a platform for the best of Honda's developing technologies. The Prelude holds a special place for many of Honda's petrol-head enthusiasts.

  1. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    4079
    Updated:
    Monday 16th Apr, 2018 at 12:46pm
  2. User Rating:
    4.952380952381/5,
    Views:
    21056
    Updated:
    Saturday 14th Apr, 2018
  3. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    180
    Updated:
    Friday 19th Jan, 2018
  4. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    173
    Updated:
    Tuesday 2nd Jan, 2018
  5. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    247
    Updated:
    Tuesday 12th Dec, 2017
  6. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1747
    Updated:
    Sunday 24th Sep, 2017
  7. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1432
    Updated:
    Saturday 26th Aug, 2017
  8. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    3825
    Updated:
    Monday 24th Apr, 2017
  9. Garaged 3rd Generation Prelude

    The Prelude overall is in good condition, needs some TLC in...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    894
    Updated:
    Saturday 15th Apr, 2017
  10. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    881
    Updated:
    Sunday 12th Mar, 2017
  11. Weekend Toy Lude 98

    My weekend love! Subtle mods made Engine dress up...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1630
    Updated:
    Thursday 9th Feb, 2017
  12. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1234
    Updated:
    Wednesday 19th Oct, 2016
  13. User Rating:
    4.9230769230769/5,
    Views:
    12942
    Updated:
    Friday 9th Sep, 2016
  14. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1207
    Updated:
    Friday 10th Jun, 2016
  15. User Rating:
    4.6666666666667/5,
    Views:
    1385
    Updated:
    Wednesday 25th May, 2016
Loading...