Honda Prelude

The legendary sports coupé, a platform for the best of Honda's developing technologies. The Prelude holds a special place for many of Honda's petrol-head enthusiasts.

  1. Weekend Toy Show / Meet Car

    This Prelude will be the car I take to shows / meets - some...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    88
    Updated:
    Sunday 15th Jul, 2018
  2. User Rating:
    4.952380952381/5,
    Views:
    21679
    Updated:
    Sunday 17th Jun, 2018
  3. Weekend Toy The OEM Prelude

    My ex daily drive - now predominantly a show car. 5th...
    User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    118
    Updated:
    Tuesday 15th May, 2018
  4. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    4413
    Updated:
    Monday 16th Apr, 2018
  5. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    251
    Updated:
    Friday 19th Jan, 2018
  6. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    246
    Updated:
    Tuesday 2nd Jan, 2018
  7. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    374
    Updated:
    Tuesday 12th Dec, 2017
  8. User Rating:
    0/5,
    Views:
    1862
    Updated:
    Sunday 24th Sep, 2017
  9. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1577
    Updated:
    Saturday 26th Aug, 2017
  10. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    4061
    Updated:
    Monday 24th Apr, 2017
  11. Garaged 3rd Generation Prelude

    The Prelude overall is in good condition, needs some TLC in...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    986
    Updated:
    Saturday 15th Apr, 2017
  12. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    969
    Updated:
    Sunday 12th Mar, 2017
  13. Weekend Toy Lude 98

    My weekend love! Subtle mods made Engine dress up...
    User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1764
    Updated:
    Thursday 9th Feb, 2017
  14. User Rating:
    5/5,
    Views:
    1350
    Updated:
    Wednesday 19th Oct, 2016
  15. User Rating:
    4.9230769230769/5,
    Views:
    13190
    Updated:
    Friday 9th Sep, 2016
Loading...